Photo Blog: Formula Drift Demo at Texas Motor Speedway

Michael Essa, Joon Maeng, Fredric Aasbo, Jeff Abbott, Kyle Mohan, and Tony B made it out to Texas Motor Speedway for an awesome demo for all the Indy fans! Aasbo came out victorious! Check the pics and the video of Aasbo getting dunked. Check out the pics -->

bmw z4 drift car formula driftdrift miata with enkei pf01 jeff abbottjoon maeng s13

photographer larry chen stuck at dfw video Photographer Larry Chen
Back to blog