Event: Justin Pawlak Repeat, Wins Formula Drift Round One in Long Beach

Justin Pawlak has a repeat of last year's season opener and takes the number one spot at this years round 1 of Formula Drift! Pics of second and third place winners after the jump. Last year's champ, Dai Yoshiharah takes second... daigo lexus drift and rookie Daigo Saito from Japan takes third! More pics and coverage soon!
Back to blog